GROUP

Purim 2020

Group 2018

Group 2019

Group 2017

Nayef Ghantous

M.Sc Student

B.Pharm - School of Pharmacy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: nayef.ghantous@mail.huji.ac.il

Yuval Rajuan

M.Sc student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm - Outstanding students program

Email: yuval.rajuan@mail.huji.ac.il

Daria Gafarov

B.Pharm Outstanding students program - 3d year (תוכנית מצויינות)

Email: daria.gafarov@mail.huji.ac.il

Gil Daniels

M.Sc Student

B.A in Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: gil.daniels@mail.huji.ac.il

Elihay Kuniavsky

B.Pharm Outstanding students program - 4th year (תוכנית מצויינות)

Email: elihay.kuniavsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Amalya Goldman

M.Sc student 

B.Sc. in Chemistry Bar-Ilan University

Email: amalya.weil@gmail.com

M.Sc student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm - Outstanding students program

Email: tala.amawi@mail.huji.ac.il

Tala Amawi

GALLERY

 CONTACT

The Institute for Drug Research,

School of Pharmacy - 416

Faculty of Medicine

The Hebrew university of Jerusalem

Jerusalem 91120, ISRAEL

+972-2-675-70-32     email: dmitryt@ekmd.huji.ac.il

 

B.Pharm Outstanding students program - 4th year (תוכנית מצויינות)

Email: maya.mines@mail.huji.ac.il

Maya Mines

Chemistry - Lab Worker.jpg
HUJI MEd LOGO.png