GROUP

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.

Purim 2020

fullsizeoutput_2589_edited.jpg

Group 2018

Group 2019

IMG_1060_edited.jpg

Group 2017

20201019_090445.jpg

Nayef Ghantous

M.Sc Student

B.Pharm - School of Pharmacy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: nayef.ghantous@mail.huji.ac.il

IMG_5079_edited.jpg

Yuval Rajuan

M.Sc student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm - Outstanding students program

Email: yuval.rajuan@mail.huji.ac.il

תמונה למעבדה.jpg

Daria Gafarov

B.Pharm Outstanding students program - 3d year (תוכנית מצויינות)

Email: daria.gafarov@mail.huji.ac.il

7378F7AD-2AB5-4BB3-BFE9-FAF89FDFC443.jpe

Gil Daniels

M.Sc Student

B.A in Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: gil.daniels@mail.huji.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 14.09.52.jp

Elihay Kuniavsky

B.Pharm Outstanding students program - 4th year (תוכנית מצויינות)

Email: elihay.kuniavsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Amalya Goldman

M.Sc student 

B.Sc. in Chemistry Bar-Ilan University

Email: amalya.weil@gmail.com

fullsizeoutput_257a.jpeg
FB8D4680-0644-494F-96AA-2CD5DA936B35_1_2

Tala Amawi

M.Sc student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm - Outstanding students program

Email: tala.amawi@mail.huji.ac.il

1567293242029_Untitled-2.jpg

Maya Mines

B.Pharm Outstanding students program - 4th year (תוכנית מצויינות)

Email: maya.mines@mail.huji.ac.il

GALLERY

old+phone+2.jpg

 CONTACT

The Institute for Drug Research,

School of Pharmacy - 416

Faculty of Medicine

The Hebrew university of Jerusalem

Jerusalem 91120, ISRAEL

+972-2-675-70-32     email: dmitryt@ekmd.huji.ac.il