top of page

GROUP

A027B43E-0269-452F-AB0C-40614EEF6703_1_2

The 86th Annual Meeting of the Israel Chemical Society, Tel-Aviv, Nov 2022

8ec64b64e1d0805b1101f6c70c7f5b31-tel-aviv.jpeg
EC276A7F-DD12-4A5F-9627-3160E9EDDA8E.jpeg
3D5604F3-976A-438A-835F-8209F8AB0FF2.jpeg
5EE5F80F-6C4A-4352-B9FF-4FAD13354AE5.jpeg

B.Pharm Degree Ceremony

0152DAE8-C4AF-432A-ADBF-1AD811B1165A_edi
CC4C2503-9983-4647-B7B0-0162EDEF1BC1_1_201_a.jpeg
01743995-D0D5-447E-9A01-7968F0D7B8AF_1_201_a.jpeg

City of David - Ancient Jerusalem,  Aug 2022

2E8D2D16-1E2F-4E34-8C98-B96645CE15A7_1_105_c.jpeg
17B80B49-E494-434F-B378-6E669B8814A0.jpeg
5C997E29-36C0-48C8-A2BB-AF8ED608E337_1_105_c.jpeg
6D99266E-CEC8-4DC5-949A-DCA79DF6D919_1_201_a.jpeg
20201019_090445.jpg

Nayef Ghantous

Ph.D. Student 

M.Sc. in Medicinal Chemistry, School of Pharmacy

B.Pharm - School of Pharmacy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: nayef.ghantous@mail.huji.ac.il

Maha.JPG

Maha Mahajney

M.Sc student (1st year)

B.Pharm - School of Pharmacy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: maha.mahajney@mail.huji.ac.il

תמונה לאתר של הקבוצה.jpeg

Yuliya Kolesnykova

M.Sc Student (2nd year)

B.Sc. in Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: yuliya.kolesnykova@mail.huji.ac.il

EF07F777-09E6-40D2-91D7-7DB173B90591.jpeg

Gil Daniels

M.Sc Student (2nd year)

B.Sc. in Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: gil.daniels@mail.huji.ac.il

74FDC71B-A5C3-4968-AF11-D5D8DBAB7AC3_edi

Elihay Kuniavsky

Ph.D. Student 

M.Sc. in Medicinal Chemistry, School of Pharmacy

B.Pharm. Outstanding students program

Email: elihay.kuniavsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Ofir Oliel

M.Sc student (2nd year)

B.Sc. in Chemistry, Givat Ram, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: ofir.oliel@mail.huji.ac.il

Ofir.jpg
shutterstock_439678444-1280x720_edited_edited.jpg

Gal Zissman

B.Pharm (3d year)

School of Pharmacy

gal.zissman@mail.huji.ac.il

shutterstock_439678444-1280x720_edited_edited.jpg

...

...

...

...

shutterstock_439678444-1280x720_edited_edited.jpg

...

...

...

...

shutterstock_439678444-1280x720_edited_edited.jpg

...

...

...

IMG_7277.jpg

Group 2019

fullsizeoutput_2589_edited.jpg

Group 2018

IMG_1060_edited.jpg

Group 2017

GALLERY

 CONTACT

The Institute for Drug Research,

School of Pharmacy - 416

Faculty of Medicine

The Hebrew university of Jerusalem

Jerusalem 91120, ISRAEL

+972-2-675-70-32     email: dmitryt@ekmd.huji.ac.il

old+phone+2.jpg
GROUP: TeamMember
bottom of page