GROUP

Group 2021

Congrats to Yuval !

Yuval Simha has been selected for the Yehuda Yanuka excellence award, as part of her studies for a Master degree.

Proud of you!

תמונה.jpg

Dr. Odelia Shimshon

Lab administrative manager and research assistant

Ph.D. - Medicinal Chemistry, School of Pharmacy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: odelis1@gmail.com

20201019_090445.jpg

Nayef Ghantous

M.Sc Student (2nd year)

B.Pharm - School of Pharmacy, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: nayef.ghantous@mail.huji.ac.il

IMG_5079_edited.jpg

Yuval Rajuan

M.Sc student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm - Outstanding students program

Email: yuval.rajuan@mail.huji.ac.il

FYfWeNyCReqOjAKil2gN5Q_thumb_11bb_edited

Yuliya Kolesnykova

M.Sc Student (1st year)

B.Sc. in Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: 

7378F7AD-2AB5-4BB3-BFE9-FAF89FDFC443.jpe

Gil Daniels

M.Sc Student (2nd year)

B.Sc. in Chemistry, Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: gil.daniels@mail.huji.ac.il

WhatsApp Image 2019-08-14 at 14.09.52.jp

Elihay Kuniavsky

M.Sc Student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm Outstanding students program

Email: elihay.kuniavsky@mail.huji.ac.il

Amalya Goldman

M.Sc student 

B.Sc. in Chemistry Bar-Ilan University

Email: amalya.weil@gmail.com

fullsizeoutput_257a.jpeg
FB8D4680-0644-494F-96AA-2CD5DA936B35_1_2

Tala Amawi

M.Sc student (תוכנית מצויינות)

B.Pharm - Outstanding students program

Email: tala.amawi@mail.huji.ac.il

FYfWeNyCReqOjAKil2gN5Q_thumb_11bb_edited

Ofir Oliel

M.Sc student  (1st year)

B.Sc. in Chemistry The Hebrew University of Jerusalem

Email: 

FYfWeNyCReqOjAKil2gN5Q_thumb_11bb_edited

Omri Babay

B.Pharm student (3d year)

Email: omri.babay@mail.huji.ac.il

FYfWeNyCReqOjAKil2gN5Q_thumb_11bb_edited

Maha Mahajney

B.Pharm student  (4th year)

Email: maha.mahajney@mail.huji.ac.il

Group 2019

fullsizeoutput_2589_edited.jpg

Group 2018

IMG_1060_edited.jpg

Group 2017

GALLERY

old+phone+2.jpg

 CONTACT

The Institute for Drug Research,

School of Pharmacy - 416

Faculty of Medicine

The Hebrew university of Jerusalem

Jerusalem 91120, ISRAEL

+972-2-675-70-32     email: dmitryt@ekmd.huji.ac.il